Website Manager

Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact us at anytime with your questions, comments or to volunteer.  



DIRECTORS

 AUXILIARY BOARD & CHAIRPERSONS
Manny Aceves
President

president@culvercitylittleleague.org
 
Javier "Gabby" Chacon
VP Tee-Ball
vp@culvercitylittleleague.org

Javier "Gabby" Chacon
Vice President

vp@culvercitylittleleague.org

Masa Alkire
VP AA (Coach Pitch Baseball)
vpaa@culvercitylittleleague.org


Sonia Ortega
Treasurer

treasurer@culvercitylittleleague.org

Dave Rodriguez
VP Farm (Intro to Player Pitch Baseball)

vpfarm@culvercitylittleleague.org
 

David Cogan
Secretary

secretary@culvercitylittleleague.org

David Medina
VP Minor Baseball

vpminors@culvercitylittleleague.org

Michele Friend
Player Agent: Baseball

playersagent@culvercitylittleleague.org
 
Brian Algra
VP Major Baseball

vpmajors@culvercitylittleleague.org

Scott McDowell
VP & Player Agent: Softball
vpsb@culvercitylittleleague.org
 

OPEN
VP Junior-Senior Baseball

vpjrsr@culvercitylittleleague.org

Linda Magana
Safety Officer

safetyofficer@culvercitylittleleague.org
     

David Medina
Equipment Manager
equipment@culvercitylittleleague.org


Carlos Amador
Umpire-in-Chief
umpire@culvercitylittleleague.org 
 
Fabiola Aceves
Events Coordinator
events@culvercitylittleleague.org

 
Frank Wada
Information Officer

webmaster@culvercitylittleleague.org
Dave Marrujo
Fundraising Director

fundraising@culvercitylittleleague.org

 

VACANT
Team Parent Coordinator

pall@culvercitylittleleague.org
 
 
 George Aceves
City Liaison

cityliaison@culvercitylittleleague.org
 
 
 
 
 


 

Copyright © 2018 Culver City Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In